REGISTER / REGISTRAR - 17+

SEPTEMBER 26th-27th, 2020

26-27 DE SEPTIEMBRE DE 2020

WELCOME and WARM UP

1:30pm-2:00pm PST / 4:30pm-5:00pm EST

CLASS #1 (SAT/SÁB) CLASS #4 (SUN/DOM)

2:00pm-3:00pm PST / 5:00pm-6:00pm EST

SEMINAR #1 (SAT/SÁB) SEMINAR #3 (SUN/DOM)

3:00pm-3:20pm PST / 6:00pm-6:20pm EST

CLASS #2 (SAT/SÁB) CLASS #5 (SUN/DOM)

3:20pm-4:20pm PST / 6:20pm-7:20pm EST

SEMINAR #2 (SAT/SÁB) SEMINAR #4 (SUN/DOM)

4:20pm-4:40pm PST / 7:20pm-7:40pm EST

CLASS #3 (SAT/SÁB) CLASS #6 (SUN/DOM)

4:40pm-5:40pm PST / 7:40pm-8:40pm EST

© 2020 by Create The Madness.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Create The Madness