REGISTER / REGISTRAR - 6-8

SEPTEMBER 26th-27th, 2020

26-27 DE SEPTIEMBRE DE 2020

WELCOME and WARM UP

9:00am-9:30am PST / 12:00pm-12:30pm EST

CLASS #1 (SAT/SÁB) CLASS #4 (SUN/DOM)

9:30am-10:30am PST / 12:30pm-1:30pm EST

SEMINAR #1 (SAT/SÁB) SEMINAR #3 (SUN/DOM)

10:30am-10:50am PST / 1:30pm-1:50pm EST

CLASS #2 (SAT/SÁB) CLASS #5 (SUN/DOM)

10:50am-11:50am PST / 1:50pm-2:50pm EST

SEMINAR #2 (SAT/SÁB) SEMINAR #4 (SUN/DOM)

11:50am-12:10pm PST / 2:50pm-3:10pm EST

CLASS #3 (SAT/SÁB) CLASS #6 (SUN/DOM)

12:10pm-1:10pm PST / 3:10pm-4:10pm EST

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Create The Madness