THANK YOU

Thanks for registering for our next Virtual Dance Convention. Our interactive event will take place online via ZOOM web meetings. Please save the following dates and times in your calendar:

 

Two days of 6 dance classes and 4 industry seminars:

Saturday September 26th - Sunday September 27th

 

Ages 6-8 and Ages 9-12

9:00am-1:30pm PST / 12:00pm-4:30pm EST

*same time for BOTH days*

 

Ages 13-16 and Ages 17+

1:30pm-6:00pm PST / 4:30pm-9:00pm EST

*same time for BOTH days*

GRACIAS

Gracias por registrarse para nuestra próxima Convención Virtual de Danza. Nuestro evento interactivo tendrá lugar en línea a través de las reuniones web de ZOOM. Guarde las siguientes fechas y horas en su calendario:

 

Dos días de 6 clases de baile y 4 seminarios de la industria:

Sábado 26 de Septiembre - Domingo 27 de Septiembre

 

Edades 6-8 y edades 9-12

9:00 am-1:30pm PST / 12:00 pm-4:30pm EST

* mismo tiempo para AMBOS días *

 

Edades 13-16 y edades 17+

1:30 pm-6:00pm PST / 4:30 pm-9:00pm EST

* mismo tiempo para AMBOS días *

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Create The Madness